Partner Schweiz
Yvonne Lang
Region Ostschweiz
Lang Immobilien
Yvonne Lang

Hauptstrasse 53
CH - 8280 Kreuzlingen
Tel: +41 71 672 68 66
Fax: +41 71 672 68 76
Mobil:
immolang@villen.ch
Kurt Sieber
Region Ostschweiz
Sieber AG
Kurt Sieber

Hauptstrasse 17
CH - 9053 Teufen
Tel: +41 71 280 88 88
Fax: +41 71 280 88 89
Mobil: +41 79 600 40 40
sieber@villen.ch
Roger Stieger
Region Ostschweiz
RT Immobilien Treuhand AG
Roger Stieger

Elsenackerstrasse 19
CH - 9450 Altstätten
Tel: +41 71 757 11 20
Fax: +41 71 757 11 29
Mobil:
rtag@villen.ch
Helen Bögle
Region Ostschweiz
bbr Real Estate & Relocation AG
Helen Bögle

Alte Haslenstrasse 5
CH - 9053 Teufen
Tel: +41 71 335 80 20
Fax: +41 71 335 80 29
Mobil:
helen.boegle@villen.ch
Helmut Spitz
Region Ostschweiz
Helmut Spitz
Helmut Spitz

Sonnenbergstrasse 34
CH - 9524 Zuzwil
Tel: 071 944 10 05
Fax:
Mobil:
spitz@villen.ch
Daniela Vetsch
Region Zentralschweiz
Exklusiv Immobilien GmbH
Daniela Vetsch

Talstrasse 24
CH - 8852 Altendorf
Tel: +41 55 535 76 67
Fax:
Mobil: +41 79 127 13 05
daniela.vetsch@villen.ch
Region Ostschweiz
GLOBOHOME AG


Glärnischstrasse 42
CH - 9500 Wil SG
Tel: +41 71 929 20 20
Fax:
Mobil:
globohome@villen.ch
Partner Immofield    Ganze Schweiz
Silvio Camenzind
Region Zentralschweiz
Immofield GmbH
Silvio Camenzind

Hauptstrasse 49
CH - 6045 Meggen
Tel: +41 41 377 33 90
Fax: +41 41 377 33 49
Mobil:
immofield@villen.ch
Irène Portmann
Region Zentralschweiz
Immofield GmbH
Irène Portmann

Hauptstrasse 49
CH - 6045 Meggen
Tel: +41 41 377 33 90
Fax: +41 41 377 33 49
Mobil: +41 79 397 67 23
immofield@villen.ch
Remo Mathis
Region Zentralschweiz
Immofield GmbH
Remo Mathis

Hagenstrasse 49
CH - 6045 Meggen
Tel: +41 41 377 33 90
Fax: +41 41 377 33 49
Mobil:
immofield@villen.ch
Partner Südafrika
Paul Betschart
(Beratung in Deutsch)
Immo Partner Procon
Paul Betschart

32 Serruria St. 
ZA - 7600 Stellenbosch
Tel: +27 21 880 18 55
Fax: +27 86 554 83 83
Mobil: +27 83 289 87 65
betschart@villen.ch
Partner Florida
Fredy Gsell
(Beratung in Deutsch)
Immo Partner Gsell
Fredy Gsell

765 N. Barfield Dr. 
 Marco Island, Florida
Tel: 001 239 821 80 41
Fax: 001 239 642 35 78
Mobil:
fredy@villen.ch
Webmaster
Webmaster
Technische Anfragen
Villen.ch AG
Webmaster

Toggenburgerstrasse 26
CH - 9500 Wil
Tel: +41 43 244 44 44
Fax:
Mobil:
webmaster@villen.ch
Villen.ch AG
Kontakt
Allgemeine Anfragen
Villen.ch AG
Kontakt

Toggenburgerstrasse 26
CH - 9500 Wil
Tel: +41 43 244 44 44
Fax:
Mobil:
info@villen.ch
  Anschrift:
Villen.ch AG
Toggenburgerstrasse 26
CH - 9500 Wil SG


Tel. +41 43 244 44 44


E-Mail:


  ©  2017  Villen.ch AG